Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bryant, C. Pauline (Helbock) Sun May 14, 2017
Conway, Russell L. Sun June 04, 2017
Crandall, Norma J (Woodcock) Sat May 27, 2017
Davis, Sr., Charles F Fri May 19, 2017
Gupton, Donna Marie (Murphy) Sun June 18, 2017
Miller, Clayton S. Mon May 08, 2017
Niper, Robert William Sat May 27, 2017
Robbins, Kathleen M. (Morrison) Mon May 15, 2017
Rodgers, USAF, SMSgt., Max R. Tue May 23, 2017
Sauer, Eugene F. Mon June 19, 2017
Taylor, Jr., Thomas Sat May 27, 2017
Thorp, Grace E. (Walker) Tue June 06, 2017
Waters, Hubert A. Sat May 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |