Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Brazie, Thomas J. Tue September 05, 2017
Chamberlain, Richard H. Wed October 04, 2017
Dawes, Jean R. (Westcott) Thu August 24, 2017
Duerr, Jr., Richard 'Rick' Allan Sat September 09, 2017
Fox, Albina S. (Smolenski) Tue September 26, 2017
Gerber, Jr., Charles 'Chuck' M. Sun September 24, 2017
Gullato, Peter M. Tue October 17, 2017
Kling, Pamela 'Pam' D. Thu September 21, 2017
Lewis, James E. Sun October 01, 2017
Peppers, II, Michael A. Mon September 11, 2017
Platt, Marion R. (Graves) Mon September 25, 2017
Salmon, Andrew L. Mon October 02, 2017
Smith, Charles C. 'Charlie' Mon September 04, 2017
Smith, James E. Fri October 13, 2017

Copyright © 2017 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |