Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Archibee, Helen 'Millie' M. (Hall) Mon February 06, 2017
Babcock, Beverly A. Tue March 21, 2017
Brewster, Ernest A. Wed February 15, 2017
Campbell, Gregory J. Mon March 06, 2017
Carleton, Dorthea S. (Scales) Sun January 22, 2017
Cart, Richard E. Fri March 17, 2017
Clark, Delos W. Tue January 24, 2017
Dean, Joyce A. (Ammann) Sat February 18, 2017
Dunn, Raymond L. Sun February 19, 2017
Gregory, Sr., Larry K. 'Skeeter' Sat March 04, 2017
Hague, Quentin 'Quinnie' G. Mon February 06, 2017
Hand, Jr., Kenneth A. Sun February 12, 2017
Hummel, Emma I. (Price) Sun February 19, 2017
LaVancher, Ruth I. Thu February 09, 2017
Mackey, Tracy C. Tue February 21, 2017
Miller, Jack B. Fri March 17, 2017
Pattington, George Meader Tue February 21, 2017
Plumley, John D. 'Jack' Thu March 09, 2017
Smith, Melvyn 'Mel' C. Tue February 21, 2017
Taylor, Robert 'Jim' J. Tue January 31, 2017
Van Winkle, Una B. (Moore) Sat March 11, 2017
Walker, Jr., Vernon M. Tue February 14, 2017
Willson, Jason C. Wed March 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |