Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Alger, Milton 'Jim' James Sat August 17, 2019
Babcock, Ann Harden Thu August 15, 2019
Bielby-Chase, Patricia L. (Allison) Tue August 06, 2019
Bristol, Sr., James E. Tue September 17, 2019
Carmer, Richard J. Mon August 05, 2019
Coffin, Roland C. Sat August 10, 2019
Davis Burke, Beverly D. (Metott) Wed August 28, 2019
Delahunt, Dorothy M. (McGuinness) Thu September 05, 2019
Graham, Carolyn J. (Olmstead) Fri August 16, 2019
Herb, Craig K. Sat September 07, 2019
Hicks, Eunice Skinner Wed August 14, 2019
McGuinness II, George A. Sat July 27, 2019
Murphy, Debora A. (Williams) Sat July 27, 2019
Phelps, Sr., John H. Thu August 08, 2019
Sanford, William E. Fri August 02, 2019
Sanford, Beverly (Strail) Sun September 15, 2019
Sharpe, Diana Lynne (LaLonde) Sat September 14, 2019
Williams, David L. Sun August 25, 2019
Wyant, Peter J. Sat August 31, 2019

Copyright © 2019 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |