Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Armstrong, Howard C. Tue July 02, 2019
Ballard, William 'Bill' T. Wed May 29, 2019
Bangs, Tyler R. Tue July 09, 2019
Blowers, Kristopher M. Sat June 01, 2019
Buck, Thomas E. Mon July 08, 2019
Chase, Michael R. Sun June 23, 2019
Conley, Brian G. Thu July 04, 2019
Deuel III, Chester M. Thu July 11, 2019
Edwards, Paul G. Sat June 01, 2019
Heller, John B. Thu June 20, 2019
Lockhart, Robert J. Sat July 20, 2019
Melancon, Lindsay B. Mon June 24, 2019
Prosser, Minnie I. (Loomis) Thu June 13, 2019
Rose, Timothy S. Sun July 07, 2019
Sauer, Betty J. (Peek) Sat July 06, 2019
Veverka, Janine 'Mustang Salli' F. Fri May 31, 2019

Copyright © 2019 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |