Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Abrams, Janice R. (Rung) Sat October 26, 2019
Baister, Joseph A. Fri September 27, 2019
Congden, Sr., Donald E. Sun October 13, 2019
Davis, Fern L. Sun November 10, 2019
Fanning, Joyce J. (Baker) Sun November 10, 2019
Huntley, Yvonne D. (Kaine) Fri September 27, 2019
Kowalski, Donald P. Mon November 11, 2019
Mahl, Marjorie L. (McCormick) Mon November 18, 2019
McGovern, George Francis Tue November 05, 2019
McNabb, Mark S. Sun September 22, 2019
Murray, Patrick J. Thu October 31, 2019
Ouellette, Vincent J. Fri November 01, 2019
Pappa, Evelyn M. (Balcom) Fri October 25, 2019
Preston, Rand A. Tue October 22, 2019
Rice, Scott R. Thu September 26, 2019
Walker, Dorothy M. (Lahue) Fri October 11, 2019

Copyright © 2019 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |