Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Britton, Jr., Vernon J. Mon June 04, 2018
Bryant, Kim L. Sat July 21, 2018
Finn, Justin R. Fri July 13, 2018
Holmes, Ralph E. Sat June 02, 2018
Huntley, Leslie H. Tue June 12, 2018
Johnson, Phyllis A. (Sweet) Mon July 09, 2018
Lewis, Gary C. Sun July 01, 2018
Littler, Bruce G. Fri June 08, 2018
Manning, Shirley J. (Babcock) Tue June 26, 2018
McDaniels, Norman 'Norm' B. Fri July 13, 2018
Roser, Sr., Carl 'Sonny' E. Tue June 12, 2018
Seubert, Joyce (Finnerty) Thu June 28, 2018
Trudell, Linda L. (Baird) Wed July 11, 2018
Young, Marjorie R. Sat July 14, 2018

Copyright © 2018 LaRobardiere Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |